Writing Material

Where do you get most of your writing material?

I get some ideas from other stories I’ve read, some from movies I’ve watched, and some from the figments of my imagination. However, my greatest source of inspiration comes from the life I live, the people I love and the faith to which I cling.

Till next time,
~T.L. Gray

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Writing Material

  1. Lovely Post! In the moment of writing, I draw a lot of inspiration from music. I also find that life experiences, no matter how few, offer wonderful idea.

    Adieu, scribbler

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

