It’s Not My Time – 3 Doors Down – Cincinnati, OH – SongPlaces article

<br />
<br />
Okay, everyone … please go check out my first article at SongPlaces.com.&nbsp; Leave comments, tell SongPlaces how cool their website is, and show a girl some love and support. by telling me how you think I did.<br />
<br />
http://www.songplaces.com/It_s_Not_My_Time/Cincinnati_Ohio<br />
<br />
I enjoyed writing it.<br />
<br />
My next song to review is: “Mr. Know it All” by Kelly Clarkson – featuring the city of Nashville, TN.<br />
<br />
Till next time,<br />
~T.L. Gray

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

